## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2019-21)**

Sr. No.	Designation	Name	Institution/University/Address	Mobile No.	E-mail ID	
1.	President	Dr. SimratSagar Singh Former Dean PGS	Department of Veterinary Surgery and Radiology College of Veterinary Sciences Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University Ludhiana (Punjab)	9872899931	simratgadvasu@rediffmail.com	
2.	Vice- Presidents	Dr. S.V. Upadhaye Professor	Department of Veterinary Surgery and Radiology Nagpur Veterinary College Maharashtra Animal and Fishery Science University Nagpur (Maharashtra) – 440 006	9922999058	shirishupadhye@gmail.com	
		Dr. V.S. Dabas Professor and Head	Department of Veterinary Surgery and Radiology College of Veterinary Science and Animal Husbandry Navsari Agricultural University Navsari (Gujarat) – 396 450	9427364347	vsdabas@nau.in	
		Dr. Ashok Kumar Professor and Head	Department of Veterinary Surgery and Radiology College of Veterinary Sciences LalaLajpat Rai University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences Hisar (Haryana) – 125 004	9416044143	professorashokkumar@gmail.com	

		Dr. S. Dharmaceelan Professor and Head	Veterinary College and Research Institute Tirunelveli (Tamil Nadu) – 627 358	9443770572	dharmaceelan@gmail.com	
		Dr. R.M. Tripathi	C/o Joint Director Veterinary Services Composite Building, Opposite CollectorateBilaspur (Chhattisgarh) – 495 001	9827190253	drrm_tripathi@yahoo.com	
3.	Executive Secretary	Dr. D.B. Patil Director of Research and Dean PGS	Kamdhenu University KarmayogiBhavan, 4th Floor, Sector 10A Gandhinagar (Gujarat) – 382 010	9825427650	db1608@gmail.com	
4.	Joint Secretary	Dr. Prem Singh Former-Professor	H. No. 88-E, Saket Extension Azad Nagar Hisar (Haryana)- 125 001	9813294307	pswatch@yahoo.co.in	

5.	Treasurer	Dr. Deepak Kumar Tiwari Assistant Professor	Department of Veterinary Surgery and Radiology College of Veterinary Sciences LalaLajpat Rai University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences Hisar (Haryana) – 125 004	8901589079	dr.deepaktiwari@rediffmail.com	
6.	Zonal Secreta	ries				
	North	Dr. Neeraj Arora Assistant Professor	Department of Veterinary Surgery and Radiology College of Veterinary Sciences LalaLajpat Rai University of Veterinary and Animal Sciences Hisar (Haryana) – 125 004	8168004747	drneerajsurgery@gmail.com	
	South	Dr. Sooryadas S. Assistant Professor	Department of Veterinary Surgery and Radiology College of Veterinary and Animal Sciences Pookode (Kerala) – 673 576	9447462141	sooryadas@kvasu.ac.in	
	Central	Dr. ShobhaJawre Associate Professor	Department of Veterinary Surgery and Radiology College of Veterinary Science and Animal Husbandry NanajiDeshmukh Veterinary Science University Jabalpur (M.P.) – 482 001	9424387768	s.jawre@rediffmail.com	

	East	Dr. BedangaKonwar Associate Professor and Head	Department of Veterinary Surgery and Radiology College of Veterinary Science and Animal Husbandry Central Agricultural University Aizwal (Mizoram) – 796 014	9436152323	bedangak70@gmail.com	
	West	Dr. Divyesh N. Kelawala  Teaching Associate	Department of Veterinary Surgery and Radiology College of Veterinary Science and Animal Husbandry Anand Agricultural University Anand (Gujarat) – 388 001	9726579703	kelawala.divyesh@gmail.com	
7.	Corporate Member	Dr. Samar Singh Mahendran Director	CGS Hospital S-25/2204 DLF Phase-III Gurugram (Haryana)	9810117102	samar.s.mahendran@cgshospital.com	
8.	Chief Editor	Dr. Amarpal Principal Scientist and Head	Division of Veterinary Surgery Indian Veterinary Research Institute Izatnagar, Bareilly (Uttar Pradesh) – 243 122	9012339489	dramarpal@gmail.com	

9.	Editor	Dr Hari Prasad Aithal Principal Scientist	Veterinary Surgery and Radiology Training and Education Centre ICAR- Indian Veterinary Research Institute College of Agriculture Campus Shivajinagar, Pune (Maharashtra) – 411 005	9837339436	hpaithal@rediffmail.com	
10.	Associate Editor	Dr. Abhishek Chandra Saxena Scientist	Division of Veterinary Surgery Indian Veterinary Research Institute Izatnagar, Bareilly (Uttar Pradesh) – 243 122	9557345671	acs28213@rediffmail.com	