## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 1989-91**

Designation	Names	
President	Dr. A.K. Bhargava	
Vice-Presidents	Dr. D.S. Chouhan	
	Dr. P.K. Bose	
	Dr. P.A. Deore	
Executive Secretary	Dr. J.M. Nigam	
Joint Secretary	Dr. S.S. Marudwar	

Treasurer	Dr. S.K. Chawla	
Zonal Secretaries		
North	Dr. J.S. Chaggar	
Central	Dr. A.K. Srivastava	
East	Dr. Deepak Kumar De	
West	Dr. D.R. Barvarlia	
Editor	Dr. Amresh Kumar	

**Public Relation Officer** 

Dr. J.P. Gurbaxani

