EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 1987-89

Designation	Names	
President	Dr. H.N. Sharma	
Past President	Dr. S.S. Rathore	
	Dr. A.K. Bhargava	
Vice-Presidents	Dr. K.G. Avachat	
	Dr. D.S. Chouhan	
Executive Secretary	Dr. J.M. Nigam	

Joint Secretary	Dr. S.K. Pandey	
Treasurer	Dr. S.K. Chawla	
Zonal Secretaries		
North	Dr. S.S. Hussain	
South	Dr. G.V. Laxmipati	
Central	Dr. A.K. Srivastava	
East	Dr. Deepak Kumar De	

West	Dr. J.G. Wakankar	
Editor	Dr. Amresh Kumar	
Public Relation Officer	Dr. J.P. Gurbaxani	