## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 1985-87**

Designation	Names	
President	Dr. S.S. Rathore	
Past President	Dr. P.O. George	
Vice-Presidents	Dr. A.K. Bhargava	
	Dr. R.L.N. Rao	
	Dr. K.G. Avachat	
Executive Secretary	Dr. J.M. Nigam	

Joint Secretary	Dr. K.N.M. Nayar	
Treasurer	Dr. S.K. Chawla	
Zonal Secretaries		
North	Dr. S.S. Hussain	
South	Dr. Krishan Mohan	
Central	Dr. Bharat Singh	
East	Dr. Deepak Kumar De	

West	Dr. N.W. Kakade	
Editor	Dr. Amresh Kumar	
Public Relation Officer	Dr. J.P. Gurbaxani	