EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2003-05

Designation	Names	
President	Dr. V. Rama Kumar	
Vice-Presidents	Dr. V.K. Sharma	
	Dr. M.K. Bhargava	
	Dr. B. Ramesh Kumar	
	Dr. C.C. Wakankar	
Executive Secretary	Dr. A.P. Singh	

Joint Secretary	Dr. S.K. Sharma	
Treasurer	Dr. S.K. Chawla	
Zonal Secretaries		
North	Dr. M.M.S. Zama	
South	Dr. G.D. Rao	
Central	Dr. R.M. Tripathi	
East	Dr. Arunav Chakraborty	

West	Dr. G.S. Khandekar	
Chief Editor	Dr. Gaj Raj Singh	
Editor	Dr. Amarpal	
Associate Editor	Dr. H.P. Aithal	
Public Relation Officer	Dr. K.S. Marwah	